#RRBC April Blog of the Month! @gmplano

FROM SORROW TO JOY is #RRBC’s featured blog of the month

THE #RRBC PIPELINE

GWEN PLANO landing here in this section should come as no surprise to any of us.  I don’t think that I have ever met a more meticulous writer in all my years.  Gwen epitomizes what a most perfect RWISA member looks like.  Her entire platform, clear across the board, is impeccable!  From her email to her published writing, this lady never disappoints and you can always tell, what’s from her.  Her blog is not only so nice to visit, it is so inspirational and uplifting, as is she, and I encourage you to #Follow her blog and social media, today!

Did I mention that her blog was so soothing and easy on the eyes?  Visit and see for yourself.

FROM SORROW TO JOY is our featured blog of the month and we ask that you drop by and check it out, and also #Follow while you’re there.  Following Gwen’s social…

View original post 14 more words

