#RRBC April Author on the Move! @Lizzie_Chantree

Learn about @LizzieChantree, #RRBC’s April Author on the Move!

THE #RRBC PIPELINE

Lizzie Chantree image

I am an enthusiastic inventor, businesswoman and artist. I founded my first company at the age of 17 and have been creating products and driving my family mad ever since.

I appeared on Sky News, ITV Lunchtime News, This Morning, The Gloria Hunniford show, The Big Breakfast, BBC’s Worldwide Radio Service, amongst others for becoming one of Fair Play London’s Female Innovators for inventing Runaway Spray, a ‘ladder’ stop spray for hosiery.

I live in Essex, with my gorgeous family and a very unusual dog.  In between the school run and baking cakes (or burning them!), I sit in my rooftop studio daydreaming about gaps in the market and how I can fill them. I have written sizzling beach read, Babe Driven;  Medical intrigue novel, Love’s Child and magical romance, Finding Gina. My latest novel is set in the school playground and is about some very unusual school mums!

“LOVE’S CHILD”

Love's Child by Lizzie Chantree

What stands out most for me about Lizzie, is that…

View original post 130 more words

