I’m Not An #Expert on Anything – I’m a #Writer – No Rules Required

Author P.S. Bartlett

HELLO! Welcome to my stop on the Rave Reviews Book Club Book and Blog Block Party!

To thank you for stopping by, I’ll be giving away the following:

A $10.00 Amazon Gift Card

FIVE e-book copies of any of my books (Your choice – One ebook per winner)

***

# of Winners for this stop: 6

For my blog stop, I’ve chosen a previous blog which I felt is timeless and that expresses who I am as a writer, completely. 

I hope you enjoy it!

quote-advice-to-a-new-writer-there-are-no-rules-in-this-profession-do-what-is-good-for-you-anne-rice-122-70-88

And that’s good enough for me.

I tell stories. I have a few awards so I suppose that means I don’t suck at writing. However, even with six novels and a novella to my credit, as well as hundreds of blog posts, I do not nor would I ever call myself an expert in anything. Nor would I dare to offer advice on the best…

View original post 771 more words

