RESURRECT – Book 3 of the action-packed Whitney Steel series is here! #newrelease #IAN

Kim Cresswell - Canadian Author of Suspense & Thrillers

Resurrect is here!

Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A heart-pounding thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance.

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus known as ‘Resurrect’.

But when Whitney begins to unravel the truth as to who is behind the threat, enemies far and near surface, and a shocking discovery into the past may change her life forever in a race against the clock.

NEW RELEASE DISCOUNT – Save $2.00 (limited time)

Only $2.99 US

Amazon

Kobo

Chapters/Indigo

Coming soon to Barnes & Noble, iBooks and other online vendors!

Coming soon in trade paperback and audio!

___________________________________________________________________

Get caught up…

View original post 470 more words

Advertisements