What Does a Good #RRBC Member Look Like?

And if you have any doubt, I love ALL THINGS #RRBC!

Rave Reviews By Nonnie Jules

Funny Face Dog 1

(Well, close…but not exactly.)

I receive so many email messages asking: “Nonnie, what does a good RRBC Member look like?  I want to know, because I want to ensure that I’m wearing that look.” Well, the words may not come out exactly that way, but in a gist, that’s what they’re trying to say.

RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB is a book club unlike any other book club you’ve ever seen.  We’re different, and where I come from…different is a really good thing.  If you’re a new member, you might wonder how we’re different, OR, what separates us from the one million, five hundred thousand, thirty two and a half other book clubs out there. (Whew! Breathe).  Since I am the Founder of this club, I am the perfect person to answer that question, but, I’m going a step farther…I’m going to tell you just what an AMAZING RRBC Member…

View original post 717 more words

