#RRBCSpotlightAuthor A Moment With Decker

shirleyharris-slaughter

Welcome to #RRBC Spotlight Author Blog Tour!

Today I am proud to introduce my good friend

rhani-ap-2

Author, RHANI D’CHAE!!

I’m so excited to have Rhani because I think this is my very first time hosting her and it was such a surprise that I was picked to do the honors. The last time we were together was on THE RELIGION, RAGE & W(R)ITING BLOG TOUR hosted by 4Wills Publishing and we had a fabulous time riding that train together along with Harmony Kent! And so it is with great pleasure that I accept the opportunity to host Rhani  today. Some people you just gravitate to and she is one of them. And now here she is giving us…

A Moment With Decker

I enjoy writing about Decker, the lead character in the Drill series. With 260 pounds of muscle packed onto a 6’5″ frame, he truly is larger-than-life. After…

View original post 645 more words

One thought on “#RRBCSpotlightAuthor A Moment With Decker

Comments are closed.