The #PregnantFuture Blog Tour has stopped here! @Jinlobify #RRBC

What a glorious way to end her tour!

Watch Nonnie Write!

PregnantFutureSmall

Pregnant Future

(No One Knows What Tomorrow Will Bring)

A True-Life Memoir

On this last day of my tour, I would like to talk about our great book club, The Rave Reviews Book Club (#RRBC). Before I became a member of this great club, I published through those publishing houses that promise you heaven on earth. I needed them for the marketing of my books. In as much as I do not regret using them– because I learned something by so doing– I know now, as an indie, that using publishing houses that charge you to publish your book, is a waste of money. They do not deliver on all their promises. In fact, all they are good for is perhaps, printing your book. This you can do yourself with many services out there.

After publishing two book this way, and getting only two reviews for one, and three…

View original post 383 more words

