Pregnant Future (No One Knows What Tomorrow Will Bring) by Joy Nwosu Lo-Bamijoko

Jan Hawke INKorporated

Today I am so happy to be hosting the second day of Joy’s 4WillsPublishing blog tour, announcing her latest novel. So, without further ado, let’s get onto the main event!

untitled-1

Pregnant Future

(No One Knows What Tomorrow Will Bring)

A True-Life Memoir

I was amongst the second group of Nigerian students to find themselves in Rome. The first group was due to a diplomatic agreement between the Nigerian, and the Italian governments. These first group of students were almost given diplomatic immunity.

Although I had a government scholarship, my scholarship was a State scholarship, while these first groups were on the Federal government’s scholarship. Their scholarship was viewed as much higher than mine. Therefore, my presence in Italy was not due to an agreement between our two governments. I was there on my own, and those other Nigerian students snubbed me all my years in Rome. They stayed together, and…

View original post 454 more words

One thought on “Pregnant Future (No One Knows What Tomorrow Will Bring) by Joy Nwosu Lo-Bamijoko

Comments are closed.