I AM SPEECHLESS!!!

Beautiful words about the support of #RRBC!

Life As I Know It

Hello friends, fellow bloggers, book clubbers, family…

I am absolutely blown away by the incredible support I have received this month, as RRBC’s “SPOTLIGHT” Author. Now, I know that my book club family is AMAZING at supporting one another, but seriously… My heart is overflowing with love for each of you.

It all began with a blog tour of seven fantastic hosts. (THANK YOU!!!) That was such an exciting week, where I felt very exposed. I opened up to everyone about me and my writing and my debut novel, THE POWER OF LOVE. The support was epic!!

The next event was being interviewed on BRING ON THE SPOTLIGHT (via BlogTalkRadio) with fab host, Beem Weeks. This was a blast and I am forever grateful for the generosity and kindness bestowed upon me by the host. (I was SO nervous beforehand. I can now say I know how…

View original post 674 more words

