Welcome #RRBC Spotlight Author, Marlena Smith

I bring you the indomitable Marlena Smith! RRBC’s Spotlight Author for January!

From the Pen of Mae Clair

Colorful banner for Rave Reviews Book Club Spotlight Author Blog Tour HostHello, my friends! Today, I’m pleased to take part in my first Spotlight Author post for the Rave Reviews Book Club. You’ll be seeing more of these on my blog as I participate in showcasing authors in this fabulous club. Today, the limelight is on Marlena Smith, who is on a week long tour and is here with an engaging post about bucket lists. Please comment and make her feel welcome! Take it away, Marlena…

~ooOOoo~

Welcome to Day 4 of this incredible “SPOTLIGHT” Author Blog Tour! (By the way, that’s “incredible” because of RRBC and my fantastically supportive blog tour hosts!!) I’m so happy you have joined us on the tour!

With a show of hands, who has a BUCKET LIST? I imagine there are some exciting things on those lists! Things you want to accomplish, places you want to see, people you want to meet.

Now, what about my…

View original post 590 more words

