#RRBC and ME…color me happy!

And you thought you should do it all on your own!

Welcome to the World of Suzanne Burke.

rrbc-plain-badge

Are you expecting a rave? Good … That’s what you’re getting.

Firstly let me shed some light on my previous experiences online …

My memoirs, ‘Empty Chairs” and “Faint Echoes of Laughter.” were both originally Traditionally published. Sadly, my publisher closed their doors, and my work disappeared from view.

I was gutted.

My confidence levels were at an all time low, and the thought of self-publishing was shoved to the end of my ‘Can do’ list.

I had made some lovely friends on line, and spent the next four-years on my old blog “Soooz Says Stuff” site, blogging, actively promoting contests that I created, promotions, new releases etc. You know the drill. “Soooz Says Stuff” had a total of 287 followers.

I was well in to writing my first thriller, loving the journey but having no end vision for what I would do with it when it was complete.

Like…

View original post 540 more words

One thought on “#RRBC and ME…color me happy!

Comments are closed.