We Host – The Lord’s Persuasion of Lady Lydia by Raven McAllan

The Book Mistress

I love having the talented and fabulous Raven McAllan to visit and I love it even more when she’s willing to write me a guest post to share with all of you!  Enjoy xx

swirl

It’s always special when you have a book out. A red letter, chill the fizz, find the bar of chocolate you stashed and celebrate time.

I’m doing the chair swivel jiggle, happy dance because my latest Regency, The Lord’s Persuasion of Lady Lydia is now all set and ready to be downloaded to an eReader near you.

I know Regency isn’t to everyone’s taste. Well it would be a boring old world if we all liked the same things, wouldn’t it. But I love researching and writing stores set at that time. There’s so much intrigue and things going on behind closed door, the scope is endless.

As I wrote the story the people who read…

View original post 602 more words

