#RRBC #PUSHTUESDAY #AUTHOR, @RhaniDChae!

#RRBC #PUSHTUESDAY #AUTHOR, @RhaniDChae!

Hello, and welcome to Room With Books!

It is my pleasure to #push #RaveReviewsBookClub’s #PUSHTUESDAY winner for today, Author, Rhani D’Chae. I couldn’t pass on the opportunity!  Not just because I’m a member of #RRBC, but for a very special reason!

Rhani D’Chae is an awesome writer!  Even with her limited eyesight, Rhani runs circles around the best of us, who are blessed with 20/20 vision. To top this all off, she is also a member of RWISA – RAVE WRITERS INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF AUTHORS!  An elite melting pot of some of the “best” writers in the industry.

It is my honor and my pleasure to introduce Rhani to a new audience here today, as well as sharing her latest release,  “A PERILOUS THIRST.”

I ask that you join in with the #RRBC community to spread the word of this amazing writer and her INCREDULOUS READ!  I assure you, you won’t be disappointed by her acquaintance and you will fall in love with her, with every word you read when you pick up a copy of this little gem of a book!

HAPPY #PUSHTUESDAY

rhani

Author, Rhani D’Chae

 

“A PERILOUS THIRST”

a-perilous-thirst

On Amazon now for only $.99!

***

Wondering how Rhani is getting all this attention?  Then JOIN US over at #RaveReviewsBookClub and get a taste of it for yourself!  This is one way we #Push our members!

