Thursday – A Little Personal – #RRBC Recruitment

Fiction Favorites

Gwen's Lifetime award

As most of you know, I’m a member of Rave Reviews Book Club. Today is Recruitment Day, and the purpose of this post is to present some of the reasons you should join.

The theme of Recruitment Day is “MY RESPONSIBILITY AS A WRITER.” As I see it, my responsibility as a writer is to help as many of my fellow writers to be successful as possible. This is especially important in the Indie author environment. If we authors don’t help each other, there is no one who will volunteer to help. By help, I am referring to sharing information, supporting book launches, offering to read and critique new work, buying Indie author books, writing reviews, and just being there to provide support and advice. If this is my responsibility the question remains can I be effective if I am the only one with this sense of service? Well, the answer…

View original post 227 more words

One thought on “Thursday – A Little Personal – #RRBC Recruitment

Comments are closed.