Yes! I’m Accusing You…! #RRBC

RRBC has been such an incredible experience thus far. I truly encourage you to follow the links and join RRBC today!

Thank you, Nonnie, for your wonderful tour. It was a pleasure to be part of it!

Watch Nonnie Write!

Back in February, 2016, I embarked on a fun and fabulous virtual blog tour which I entitled “100 THINGS WE ALL WONDER ABOUT NONNIE JULES!”  This 14 day / 21 blog stop tour, was truly one-of-a-kind.  At each stop, there were different questions about things that some of you wanted answered in regards to ME.  So, instead of putting all 100 questions in the same place, I wanted to include some of my dear friends in the fun, so I divided the questions up and invited you all along to visit each of their awesome blogs!  From the sound of things, you all had a lot of fun!  Truth be told, I had tons of fun, too!

OK, so we all had fun, but I failed in delivering ALL of the fun that you were expecting.  I am just realizing that I never announced the winners of my random…

View original post 851 more words

